The members of the Columbiana Police Department are dedicated to the advancement of community policing and the development of a partnership with our citizens. If you wish to contact a member of the department, please call 330-482-9292.



William Myers – Chief of Police

Sgt. Chris Dailey
Sgt. Wade Boley


Detective Richard Whitfield
Detective Mark Edwards


Ptl. Kevin Kloss
Ptl. Brandon Ericsson
Ptl. Bryan Granchie
Ptl. Marvin Grace
Ptl. Robert Sanchez
Ptl. Mary Kloss
Ptl. Rich Burbick
Ptl. John Amann
Ptl. Colin Trayes


Timothy Yoder
Hannah Hromiko
Jordan Bradley
Cody Banicki
Cameron Bednar
Summer Veiock
Crystal Sicklesmith